To remove a role, you must complete the following steps:
1. Choose "Manage roles" in the main menu
2. Click on the role you are interested in (in the area where there are no buttons)
After that, the editing page will open.
Press button "Delete" ( ) to remove the role. You will be asked to confirm the deletion, so click "Yes".

Important! Sometimes you need to reload the page, so changes can take an effect and the role disappears from the list of your roles.